Last day volunteering at this school :(. Oanh and Thu Phuong, I will miss you both!

Last day volunteering at this school :(. Oanh and Thu Phuong, I will miss you both!

Long, thanks for always saying to me :) I definitely felt very welcomed!

Long, thanks for always saying to me 🙂 I definitely felt very welcomed!

Being part of this wonderful art class was one of the best learning experiences that I've ever had. Ever. Thanks Chloe (the only blonde-haired girl in the photo) for letting me help out in your class!

Being part of this wonderful art class was one of the best learning experiences that I’ve ever had. Ever. Big thanks to Chloe (the only blonde-haired girl in the photo) for letting me help out in your class! You’re such an inspiring gal.

Mang cau! Also known as "custard apple".

Mang cau! Also known as “custard apple”.

Watching a kdrama in my hotel room with a box of durian alllll byyy myselfffffff :(

Watching a kdrama in my hotel room with a box of durian alllll byyy myselfffffff 😦

Confession: I turned lez.

Confession: I turned lez to wiggle away from the pain of being lonely.

IMG_1317

My hair likes to sway in the direction that my head tilts at.

My hair likes to sway in the direction that my head tilts at. I’m cool that way.

Meet Van! 21. Single. Knows how to live life. Call me for more details.

Meet Van! 21. Single. Knows how to live her life. Call me for more details.

I wanted a small snack so I looked under the "salad" section of the menu. This was what I chose and I could not believe how big of a "salad" dish could be!

I wanted a small snack so I looked under the “salad” section of the menu. This was what I chose and I could not believe how big a “salad” dish could be!

Phuong's dish.

Phuong’s dish.

Ahhhh, I love my Earl Grey tea!

Ahhhh, I love my Earl Grey tea!

The beautiful view!

The beautiful view!

Look how fat I got! #side views don't lie

Look how fat I got! #side views don’t lie

I loved everything here! The view, food, interior design. Everything.

I loved everything here! The view, food, interior design. Everything.

I will visit you again, memory lounge!

I will visit you again, memory lounge!

