Vietnamese pudding! Coconut juice on the right to mix with.

Vietnamese pudding! Coconut juice on the right to mix with.

I saw a dead ant in my pudding!!! :(

I saw a dead ant in my pudding!!! 😦

Shiz just got real. It rained in Vietnam!!

Shiz just got real. It rained in Vietnam!! Finally.

We were supposed to climb the “Marble Mountain” but we couldn’t, because of the rain. Soooo, we went to watch “Pacific Rim” instead. Dang, it was good.

IMG_1194

Let's get fat.

Let’s get fat.

Typical drinking day. Red wine was deeelicious!

Typical drinking day. Red wine was deeelicious!

Just kidding. I haven’t drank ever since my sister’s wedding (last year). We were drinking Coke!

IMG_1221

IMG_1222

This little guy has a crazy memory for poems, songs, and stories!

This little guy has a crazy memory for poems, songs, and stories!

 

 

 

