Art class again! Gonna make shakers out of paper mache.

Art class again! Gonna make shakers out of paper mache.

Photo with Chloe--the person that instructs each art class.

Photo with Chloe–the person that instructs each art class.

Chloe is from Washington D.C currently studying Public Health at a University. She’s currently 22 and doesn’t know what career path to choose. All she knows is that loves children and is planning to take a semester off to stay with the children at the school! If you love who she is a person, tell me and I’ll be  your Wingman. Just kidding. Maybe.

R.I.P.D in 3D!

R.I.P.D in 3D!

R.I.P.D in 3D!

We be cool.

I’m actually not a big fan of 3D movies because I get minor headaches from the glasses. Too bad the 2D seats ran out!

The movie was actually okaaay. Nothing special, in my opinion. It was entertaining though, so I guess the movie people did their job right.

Tonight, we're eating at "Quang Tran".

Tonight, we’re eating at “Quang Tran”.

IMG_1166

IMG_1162

IMG_1160

I was craving for "Mi Quang" so I tried "Mi Quang Phu Chiem". It wasn't that good actually LOL.

I was craving for “Mi Quang” so I tried “Mi Quang Phu Chiem”. It wasn’t that good actually LOL.

"Mi Quang" to the left.

“Mi Quang” to the left.

Let's make a spring roll!

Let’s make a spring roll!

IMG_1163

IMG_1187

