I was supposed to volunteer at the school for handicapped children on Day 5 from 8-11:30 am, but I didn’t because I was too exhausted from my vomiting fiasco. So I spent my time eating and sleeping until 3 pm.

Wanna-be Sleeping Beauty.

Wanna-be Sleeping Beauty.

At 3 pm, my aunts, mom, girlfriends, and I went to the hospital to give away soy milk and congee.

IMG_0980

IMG_0982

IMG_0986

IMG_0999

After handing out food, we went to eat!

"Nha Hang Hong Phuc 2".  --Hong Phuc 2 Restaurant

“Nha Hang Hong Phuc 2”.
–Hong Phuc 2 Restaurant

Kings back then used to eat their rice like this.

Kings back then used to eat their rice like this.

I have nooo appetite!!

I have nooo appetite!!

Spring rolls! Not as great as how my mom makes it.

Spring rolls! Not as great as how my mom makes it.

So as you can tell, I had a really short day. I didn’t want to go out much because I didn’t feel like it LOL. I lost faith in the food in Vietnam. Bring me back to Vancouver, please!!

