So after living life on the edge by trying a lot of street food in Hoi An, Van and Phuong took me to see Danang’s “Dragon River Bridge”. The construction of the bridge was completed this year and it’s not any ordinary bridge. The dragon actually breathes fire and water. If I get a chance to see you when I get back to Vancouver, I’ll show you a video of it. It’s not anything special…but it’s coolios.

#shameless elevator selfie

#shameless elevator selfie

Yellow Mushu (from Mulan). Kidding.

Yellow Mushu (from Mulan). Kidding.

More street food. I only took a small bite of this. It wasn't that good. It has corn in it.

More street food. I only took a small bite of this. It wasn’t that good. It has corn in it.

Did I ever tell you that people loooove to drive "scooters" here? Yeah, I got driven on one. It was fuuuun...but scary!

Did I ever tell you that people loooove to drive “scooters” here? Yeah, I got driven on one. It was fuuuun…but scary! It was my third time riding on this. #no such thing as cars over here

 

 

 

