Korea, Korea, Koreeea!

Korea, Korea, Koreeea!

I’m finally on my last plane ride!!! I had a wonderful time mildly walking around Incheon Airport (@ Seoul). The airport looks soooo nice and legit. Unfortunately I didn’t have the chance to take photos of their airport because I was too enchanted by the fact that I was in Korea, baaaaaby! Well kind of. Just the airport. I can’t imagine what it would be like to walk around downtown in Seoul and eat “jap jae”. It would totally be a dream come true. Why, you may ask? Because I’ve been watching Korean dramas for like six years and I’ve always (secretly) wished that I was part of one. Only the happy ones, though.

Our "Final desination". Heh.

Our “Final desination”. Heh.

Beaaautiful sunset in Seoul, seen from an aerial view! It was approximately 7 pm in Seoul.

Beaaautiful sunset in Seoul, seen from an aerial view! It was approximately 7 pm in Seoul.

IMG_0120

Having eaten airplane food for three times today, I was too sick to eat another airplane meal just now. I asked for snacks and 7up to keep me energized and less zombie-like.

IMG_0121

I'm about to go into full zombie mode.

I’m about to go into full zombie mode.

 

IMG_0123

IMG_0127

Aw, thanks!

Aw, thanks!

Please let this plane ride go faster!! I just want to sleep on an actual bed right now.

*Current Vancouver time: July 10 @ 5:18 am

